May 3: Yellow pods at night

I was thinking tonight that I don’t really use my flash (at all) so decided to have a play around. I discovered that when I popped the flash up, my maximum shutter speed, even on TV Mode, went down to 1/200. I don’t really know why but will get on the google-machine to find out later on. Or if anyone reads this and knows, let me know! Thinking it would be good to get an external flash as well but will have to see how expensive they are.

I didn’t really get anything I was excited about because I was too busy lighting everything up with the flash but this one made the  cut because I liked the contrast between the yellow and green. Day 123 down!

Leave a Reply

