June 2: Pink on green

 

I was very tempted to just use an old photo tonight as it is cold and I’m tired… But decided to go out in my jandals and jacket to look for a photo anyway. Tried a few photo ideas but they didn’t work out and I was getting cold feet so wanted to come inside and just flag for today (but didn’t). I found this bush hidden away in the dark and tried to get a good angle for the shot but it took a while as the only light I had was the evaluative-flash which gave me just enough time to focus on the right point. Worked out OK though and better than an old photo for day 152!

2 thoughts on “June 2: Pink on green

  1. pretty darn good for a spur of the moment shot! the red among the green makes a nice contrast.

    maybe tomorrow you can post a photo of a jandal so those of us in far off America can know what a jandal looks like.

    🙂

Leave a Reply

