June 15: HDR Popsicle

Trying the HDR deal again tonight. Excuse the watermark on the image but I can’t afford the full version so am using the trial in the meantime. I saw this empty Popsicle carton next to me on the table and liked the idea of photographing it because

a) The bright colours looked quite cool and…

b) It was sitting next to me on the table and I didn’t even have to move from my seat to take the photo, load it up and edit it. I like this!

Maybe that should be a challenge… To take a photo a day from your seat. Could be kinda boring though! Anyway, that’s it for today and the very start of my HDR learning curve. Still need to find a nice scene in the daylight but it’s a start! Done for day 165!

Leave a Reply

