June 21: Cathedral of the Blessed Sacrament HDR

I got back after work and had planned to take a photo but then got busy. I saw that the sun had come out from the clouds and thought that it would look pretty awesome on the Cathedral. I grabbed the camera, jumped in the car and drove down. There were a few people taking photos and a rather large fence but I pushed it apart enough to get the camera in between and get the shots. This was from 3 handheld shots (-2, 0, +2) at f/6.3, ISO 100 and I’m pretty happy with the result! I think day 171 is the favourite of the project so far… Long may the HDR continue!

5 thoughts on “June 21: Cathedral of the Blessed Sacrament HDR

  1. Pingback: Long Overdue!!! The Versatile Blogger Award goes to… |

Leave a Reply

