July 8: Muscle cars

Great find today! I was down the road getting dinner and went for a walk while I was waiting. I walked past these cars and thought it would be cool to take some photos but didn’t have my camera on me so I went home and grabbed my camera then headed back down. I chatted to the owners and they were more than happy for me to take photos so I set up and went for it… Some amazing cars and looking forward to getting some shots in daylight when they have a big meet in October! Happy with the results for day 189 and hope the owners enjoy the shots 🙂

3 shots from a tripod at f/8, ISO 100                          

6 thoughts on “July 8: Muscle cars

    • Thanks! I’ve only just started HDR and am finding it hard to stop lol! I’m really looking forward to an outside (hopefully sunny) shooting opportunity in October with better light and more cars! 🙂

Leave a Reply

