August 4: Forgotten doorway

This is an old barn that I have been driving past for the last few years and meaning to stop but never got around it to so I did today! There are so many cool old buildings and machines on farms around here but I’m not overly keen to go walking around with my camera like a weirdo so I pretty much stick to things right on the road. This fits the bill as it was right by the road so I stopped this afternoon and grabbed some shots. I really like the shot of the old deteriorated barn door and would like to get it printed on a canvas one day… Anyway, here are the shots for day 215!

4 thoughts on “August 4: Forgotten doorway

Leave a Reply

