August 12: Three little ducks

We were at my wife’s parents tonight and Brylee had a bath while we were there. She was loving these three rubber ducks and while I was watching her playing in the bath I thought that they might make a good photo against the white tiles of the bathroom. Once she went to sleep I got out the camera and tripod then took a few shots. I desaturated the background as it was a bit yellow but that was about all I did as the ducks were pretty bright already. Maybe day 222 could be a shot for Brylee’s wall sometime in the future… 🙂

4 thoughts on “August 12: Three little ducks

Leave a Reply

