September 14: Three glasses

I was really struggling to find something to take a photo of so when I opened the cupboard and saw a wine glass I got it out. Inspired by a blog I follow (http://jljfoto.wordpress.com/2011/09/11/resonate/) I decided to put some water in it and take a few shots. It wasn’t really happening for me so I thought I would try some shots with food colouring and luckily we had some. Photoshop wasn’t working for some reason so I had had to use Picnik and tried out the collage option as it was what I wanted to do in Photoshop. I actually quite like the result though and could see it hanging on a wall somewhere… Maybe one day. Anyway, that’s the shot for day 255!

4 thoughts on “September 14: Three glasses

Leave a Reply

