October 6: Flower in the flash

I’ve been borrowing an external flash for the last few weeks and have to take it back tomorrow so I though I’d have one last play with it tonight. I walked out the back door in the dark and went looking for something to shoot, armed only with the light from my iPhone. This was pretty close and looked interesting enough so fitted the bill! I played around with the flash then ended up reflected it off the leaves above the flower and like the effect of the bright greens in the background… Gutted I have to give the flash back tomorrow but happy it made an interesting shot for day 277 🙂

Leave a Reply

