November 18: Snuggled up

Brylee has started using her first pillow this week after getting a duvet and matching pillowcase set (thanks Aunty Emily) for her first birthday a few weekends ago. I put her to bed tonight and she looked so cute all snuggled up in her bed so I snapped a photo on my iPhone 4. I’m pretty happy with my camera on the phone but jealously eyeing up my brother’s new iPhone 4s with the 8MP camera which looks pretty awesome… Anyway, mine did a good enough job for day 320 :-). And thanks to the Camera+ app for the editing!

Leave a Reply

