November 26: Abandoned house

We had a pretty busy day with touch finals, an engagement party, visiting friends and then my family on the way home! This is an old abandoned house just down from the Christchurch Airport that I’ve seen a few times but finally stopped and shot today. I’m just lucky that I have an awesome wife who puts up with me stopping all the time when I see something that would make a good photo. I’d really like to head inside this house and take some photos but was in a hurry today so maybe head back one day if I can find someone else who’s keen 🙂 So that’s it for day 328 which is also Election Day 2011 so waiting to see who will run our country!

4 thoughts on “November 26: Abandoned house

Leave a Reply

