December 5: Towelled Buddha

I still don’t have my camera back yet! I wasn’t able to pick it up on my way home today so still pointing and shooting with this useless little Samsung number… It’s so frustrating not being able to use manual settings and pretty much getting stuck with what the camera chooses, but my bad for leaving mine in the car I guess!

Anyway, another photo of our little round princess tonight while she still has most of her rolls because now she’s standing (even took a few steps tonight!) and looking like moving around a lot more, I have a feeling some of those rolls of…”energy”…will be used up and disappear! And that’s it for day 337 πŸ™‚

2 thoughts on “December 5: Towelled Buddha

Leave a Reply

