December 8: Waikato Draught

It’s been one of the busiest days of my life today! I woke up at 6am this morning and have actually not stopped moving since then. We flew out of Christchurch this morning for Touch Nationals with 30 students, landed in Auckland, drove to Hamilton then ran around like crazy all day, ended up with the supermarket tuning off the light on us at 10pm before coming home to settle the students down and get ready for tomorrow. Another photo from my phone on day 340.

2 thoughts on “December 8: Waikato Draught

    • I know, I have been very impressed with the images – even this taken from the window of the van while stopped at the lights 🙂 A bit jealous of my brother’s 4s with the 8MP improved camera though…

Leave a Reply

